Purchase or Rent Music by Eric Nathan


To request a price quote of works in the catalog (see exceptions*), please email to receive a price quote. Payment may be made via or check.

Please include the following information in your email message:

1) Title of piece

2) Your name and performing organization/ensemble

3) Date[s] of performance[s], if known

*Exceptions - Please Note:

“Cantus” for Trumpet and Electronics and Four Sculptures” for Two Trumpets are available for purchase (digital PDF only) from qPress. To request hard copy scores and parts please contact Nathan Arts Publishing at

“Jump Start” for Wind Ensemble is available for purchase from Maecenas Music.